ALPHABETICAL STAFF DIRECTORY:

Makeeva Brown, Starfish Preschool Room
makeevab@phylliswheatley.org, 612-374-4342

Debra Bushrod, Victim Services Advocate
debrab@phylliswheatley.org, 612-374-4342

Jimelle Duncan, Finance Director
jimelled@phylliswheatley.org612-977-3242

Marwok Gure, In Class Case Manager
marwokg@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3252

Willie Johnson, Angelfish Toddler Room
willier@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3244

Lucius Luther, The Wayne Hunter Stronger Together Men's Program Coordinator
luciusl@phylliswheatley.org

 Pam Moore, Early Childhood Services Director
pamm@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3259

Marcia Pelham, Community Customer Care Specialist
marciap@phylliswheatley.org, 612-374-4342

Valerie Stevenson, Youth Services Director
valeries@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3253

Veronica Walker, Teaching Sub/Help Assistant
veronicaw@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3255

Jayme Williams, Angelfish Toddler Room
jaymew@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3244

Mr. Theartrice “T” Williams, Interim Executive Director
twilliams@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3241

 


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Byron Jackson
Chair

Dr Jan Tyson Roberts,
Ph.D., LP

Ms Lori-Ann C. Jones ESQ

Dr Rosilyn Carroll
Vice-Chair

Mr Fred Easter

Freddie-Davis-Secretary2.jpg

Freddie Davis-English
Secretary

Ms Karen Starr

Mr Steven Spencer

Treasurer