ALPHABETICAL STAFF DIRECTORY:

Makeeva Brown, Starfish Teacher - Preschool Room
makeevab@phylliswheatley.org, 612-374-4342

Menia Buckner, Executive Assistant to the Director/Operations Assistant
meniab@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3240

Debra Bushrod, Women’s Empowerment Services Advocate
debrab@phylliswheatley.org, 612-374-4342

Keisha Chatman, The HUB
keishac@phylliswheatley.org, 612-348-3000

Tamela Conley, Angelfish Assistant - Toddler Room
tamelac@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3244

Jimelle Duncan, Finance Director
jimelled@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3242

Jamie Hagen, Early Childhood Services Director
jamieh@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3251

Diamante Hayes, be@school Case Manager
diamanteh@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3252

Coriye Holiday, The HUB
coriyeh@phylliswheatley.org, 612-348-3000

Willie Johnson, Dolphin Teacher - Pre-K Room
williej@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3260

Lucius Luther, Men’s Empowerment and Youth Trauma Program Manager
luciusl@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3249

Gertrude Matemba-Mutasa, Executive Director
gertrudem@phylliswheatley.org

Carmita McGlory, Men’s and Women’s Empowerment Consultant
carmitam@phylliswheatley.org

Deedra Porter, Dolphin Teacher - Pre-K Room
deedrap@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3260

Kimberly Porter, Lead Teacher
kimberlyp@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3260

Shanita Powell, The HUB
shanitap@phylliswheatley.org, 612-348-3000

Valerie Stevenson, Director of Programs
valeries@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3253

Martha Taye, be@school Case Manager
marthat@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3245

Rhondisha Washington, Starfish Teacher - Preschool Room
rhondishaw@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3255

Jayme Williams, Angelfish Teacher - Toddler Room
jaymew@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3244

 



BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr Rosilyn Carroll

Mr Fred Easter

Freddie-Davis-Secretary2.jpg

Freddie Davis-English
Chair

Karen Starr