ALPHABETICAL STAFF DIRECTORY:

Makeeva Brown, Starfish Preschool Room
makeevab@phylliswheatley.org, 612-374-4342

Menia Buckner, Executive Assistant to the Director/Operations Assistant
meniab@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3240

Debra Bushrod, Women’s Empowerment Services Advocate
debrab@phylliswheatley.org, 612-374-4342

Keisha Chatman, The HUB
keishac@phylliswheatley.org, 612-374-4342

Tamela Conley, Angelfish Toddler Room
tamelac@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3244

Jimelle Duncan, Finance Director
jimelled@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3242

Diamante Hayes, be@school Case Manager
diamanteh@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3252

Coriye Holiday, The HUB
coriyeh@phylliswheatley.org, 612-374-4342

Willie Johnson, Angelfish Toddler Room
willier@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3244

Lucius Luther, Men’s Empowerment and Youth Trauma Program Manager
luciusl@phylliswheatley.org

Gertrude Matemba-Mutasa, Executive Director
gertrudem@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3241

Carmita McGlory, Men’s and Women’s Empowerment Consultant
carmitam@phylliswheatley.org

Jessica Nordman, Early Childhood Services Interim Director
jessican@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3251

Deedra Porter, Dolphin Pre-K Room
deedrap@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3260

Shanita Powell, The HUB
shanitap@phylliswheatley.org, 612-374-4342

Valerie Stevenson, Director of Programs
valeries@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3253

Martha Taye, be@school Case Manager
marthat@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3245

Veronica Walker, Teaching Sub/Help Assistant
veronicaw@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3260

Rhondisha Washington, Starfish Preschool Room
rhondishaw@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3255

Jayme Williams, Angelfish Toddler Room
jaymew@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3244

 



BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Jan Tyson Roberts

Dr Rosilyn Carroll

Mr Fred Easter

Freddie-Davis-Secretary2.jpg

Freddie Davis-English
Chair