Brianna Miller, Executive Director
 


ALPHABETICAL STAFF DIRECTORY:

Lutunji Abram, MA Administration Director
lutunjia@phylliswheatley.org

Jasmine Boudah, M.Ed.,  Parent Resource Teacher
jasmineb@phylliswheatley.org

Makeeva Brown, Starfish Preschool Room
makeevab@phylliswheatley.org, 612-374-4342

LaRae Carlisle, Reception
laraec@phylliswheatley.org, 612-374-4342

Jenna Dey, Dolphin Preschool Room
jennad@phylliswheatley.org, 612-374-4342

Willie Johnson, Angelfish Toddler Room
willier@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3244

Lucius Luther, The Wayne Hunter Stronger Together Men's Program Coordinator
luciusl@phylliswheatley.org

Brianna Miller, Executive Director
briannam@phylliswheatley.org

 Dr. Verna Monson, Stronger Together Women's Program Coordinator & Domestic Abuse Counselor
vernam@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3250

Pamela Moore, Mary T. Wellcome Assistant Director
pamm@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3259

Kimberly  Porter,  Mary T. Wellcome Development and Youth Services Director
kimberlyp@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3252

Valerie Stevenson, Youth & Family Advocate
valeries@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3253

Veronica Walker, Teaching Sub/Help Assistant
veronicaw@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3255

Jayme Williams, Angelfish Toddler Room
jaymew@phylliswheatley.org, 612-977-3244

 


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Byron Jackson
Chair

Ms Lori-Ann C. Jones ESQ
Secretary

Ms Martine Smaller

Dr Rosilyn Carroll
Vice-Chair

Mr Fred Easter

 

Dr Christopher Williams

Dr Jan Tyson Roberts,
Ph.D., LP

Ms Karen Starr

Mr Steven Spencer

Treasurer